Dust-to-Digital is the producer and curator of a wide variety of projects, which combine rare, essential recordings with historical images and descriptive texts to create high-quality, cultural artifacts.

Over the past ten years, we have become a destination where archivists and artists, musicians and musicologists, collectors and adventurous listeners come together.

To receive our monthly newsletter, please join our mailing list. You can also send us a direct message via email, facebook or twitter.

Lend an Ear

Special Holiday Savings

Written by dusttodigital on . Posted in Blog

Holiday 2013
For this holiday shopping season, we are running a catalog-wide sale of 15% off every order received by December 9. To receive this discount, please use the coupon code HOLIDAY2013 during check out.

Also, after multiple requests, we have expanded the sale to include 15% off all of our Bandcamp offerings. The sale deadline of December 9 is the same, as is the coupon code: HOLIDAY2013, and as always, each download via Bandcamp comes with the complete book/booklet from the physical release in PDF format.

Holiday 2013